Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Went in to Millenium Hyundai on Saturday, June 11th unsure of what I wanted to do. I was greeted at the door by Jordan and a few hours later I was driving away in my dream car. Thank you so much for your patience and assistance. Everyone in the dealership was super!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The charging port on my Kona Electric was jammed and would not open. I called service who stated they could not look at my car for approximately 2 weeks and transferred me to sales. Eric Baltazar, Sr. Account Manager answered the phone & offered to look my car and see if he could fix the problem or have service take a quick look. I drove over, Mr. Baltazar greeted me, grabbed some tools and fixed my charging port door. Based on this experience, I will now use this dealership to service my car. I am still waiting for a call back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Everyone I came in contact with was super helpful, Especially Michael Davis. He was very kind and helped me get my car taken care of in a timely fashion. It's always unfortunate hearing that you have to get work done on your vehicle but Michael and his manager made it a much better experience, Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Pleasure working with Mr. Davis. He was very helpful and honest. Very quick to resolve issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Michael Davis and Divine provided excellent customer service. Overall I am happy with their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Received great service from Michael Davis and Dwayne. Was scheduled and serviced on the same day in the quoted timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Had service team was very professional and quick would recommend this dealership for purchasing and services

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

A special thank you to Jesse Weinstein for going above and beyond to insure we were able to bring the new Hyundai home today, 3 hours away! Mix-ups happen, but it's how you deal with them that matters. Jesse resolved the matter with a solution that very few would have done. Thank you, Jesse, and best of luck to you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

This is not for the dealership but for the service center. Mike was an incredible help with my vehicle and informing me about the benefits of me bringing my car to them for service. I will continue to take advantage of the services they deliver to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Dwayne when I first walked in was so professional and calming. I was very upset I have 2 fairly new hyuandai and both were down. i had one towed to South Shore and I am having a horrific experience. Michael my service advisor called me within 2 hrs told me the issue and had my car ready the very next day just as promised. Ryan was so helpful and nice. I will go there anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Michael Davis and service manager Ryan Shim took care of me right away. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I was well taken care of. I would highly recommend this service team to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Excellent and professional Service team at Millennium Hyundai. Ryan Shim( the Service Manager) & Michael Davis was very helpful and nice and got me in and out .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Michael Davis in the Service Dept at 44 Old Franklin Street, Hempstead, NY is extremely courteous, efficient and helpful. He is always so pleasant on the phone. Michael is a great asset to Millennium Hyundai. Also I was greeted by employee Dwayne Maddox who was so friendly, great personality. He made the check in easy and explained the best service for my car. Dwayne is also a great asset to Millennium Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Michael Davis in the service department is extremely helpful and responsive. When I had difficulty with my Santa Fe engine he helped me through the process. He returned my emails and reached out to me with updates. I love my Santa Fe and was very frustrated when it started to have some trouble. Michael and his team at Millennium helped make things right again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I brought my 2013 Santa Fe Sport in for service scheduled appointment 03/01/2022. Michael is very professional, he explains the service that you need and when you should make appoint etc. You feel comfortable explaining problems if any about your suv. I would recommend taking your suv/car for service to supervisor Michael Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Michael & Ryan at Millennium Hyundai service center were very helpful with all my service needs I was welcomed from the minute I walked in they were prompt and very knowledab the service was swift and accurate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Hello, I would like to tell you that Michael in the service dept was very polite and helpful. While I was there a women customer came in and was asking about her car and why it would just die last night She Asked if it could be because of a recall, Michael started to explain to her how he needed more information about the car she loudly proceeded to say he was rude. She stormed out curseing him and saying she would call B.B.B Michael was very calm and never answered back to the rage. Michael is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Went in yesterday to purchase a pre-owned certified car. I was looking for another Tucson as that was my current lease. However, we worked with Artur to get a Santa Fe which I got an even better deal with. Very happy with the service and the staff including the finance managers and everyone else who took care of us. It made me more comfortable owning my own car instead of leasing it this time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

They guys here are very helpful. They always trying to accommodate you. It’s import to understand that the world isn’t normal so people might have to wait. But the people here are trying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The 5 stars is for Ryan Shim. He was very professional and courteous .I went to have my car inspected, I was in and out Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I had purchased two vehicles on the same day from another Hyundai dealer on the same day and always had the car serviced as scheduled. After having a check engine light appear on one, I was told by the competitor dealer after driving to their site I could not leave my vehicle there and they had no appointments would be available for weeks. I was able to get an appointment at Millennium. Ryan was very clear on what I could expect once I brought in my vehicle and Mark described what needed to be done to the vehicle after inspection. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The 5 stars is for the manager, Ryan Shim. After 6 frustrating days of trying to get a loaner car while my 2019 Hyundai Tucson was in the shop for a recall and engine problems, Ryan was the only person who helped me right on the spot. Not the dealership, not Hyundai headquarters. Shame on all of them for working so hard to lose a potential loyal customer. Ryan singlehandedly restored my faith in Hyundai. He was professional. competent, compassionate and kind. He listened to the rankings and ravings of an angry unappreciated customer and was able to calm me down and send ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Ryan (Service Manager) was exceptional. Very professional. Had me in and out quickly. Mark (Desk Clerk) checked me in quickly and was also very professional. Truly a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We just had an amazing experience buying our 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid at Millennium. We're first time customers and we were was blown away at how fast, professional and courteous they were. Our sales rep, Brittany Montalvo, is a superstar. She was honest and upfront about everything, she gave us all the details of our great new SUV and she, and her team, were able to honor the national lease special that we were interested in. All in all, Millennium definitely earned our business going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Artur was an excellent salesperson to work with and made the buying process very easy and comfortable.  He was very honest when discussing the financial parts of the deal, and just as importantly, stuck to the terms of the deal that we made without playing any games.  We really appreciated his integrity throughout this process.  He also offered the best price for the same car in comparison to other dealers.  If you go with Artur, you will get an honest salesperson who will give you a good deal--you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

I went to Millennium Hyundai while shopping around for a pre-owned vehicle .I ended up buying a Hyundai for a great price . the personnel was very courteous .I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

After initially having an issue due to pricing, I had an extremely positive experience. I went to speak to the GM Vincent about my issue and he went far above my expectations to resolve my issue. Very pleasant and professional. We now have our new car after salesman Mateusz did a great job at pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great lease experience, everything done through email, came signed papers and drive off. No hard sell on any insurance items or contacts plus includes free key replacement and wheel and tire insurance for 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

am sooo excited got my new Hyundai lease today!!!! Everyone at Millennium Hyundai was more than great !!! starting with customer service,my financing details on my lease was customized to my needs. Special thank you to Eric Baltazar for the great service that he provided to myself and my family!!!! The Best Deals are in Hempstead Hyundai 516-282-3800.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Outstanding! From the moment I walked in the salesperson Eric B was professional, worked getting a great price and honest! Fast sale and no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

we got a lease for our hyundai kona when it first came out because of kenny such an amazing sell specialist, we’ve experience really bad sales specialists before because of our skin color and credit but with kenny we didn’t get any bad vibes or talked down on. if you want a new car and someone to work with you well i definitely recommend kenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I do not have any complaints about the service that Eric Baltazar provided, and as of right now I do not have any problems with the car I purchased yesterday. I would definitely recommend working with him the next time you are looking for a car of your own!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

I am also a salesman and have experience both as a car buyer and seller. I know when i'm being "Sold" T.D. is an extremely exceptional Sales Manager. He is beyond presentable and could easily fit in with some of the many CEO's I've done business with. What is truly surprising and equally rare, is his professional competence and character surpass nearly anyone I've ever done business with over 25 years on Wall St. Kenny, is charismatic, honest, funny, and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Best dealer. My daughter decided she wanted to swap out her lease after a done deal and driving 20 miles. Vinny went out of his way to accommodate us. Lovely car sales People that are not anything like the stereotypes. Eric and Jasmine both great. And Willy in finance wonderful too!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

i am loving my new kona i was shopping for a compact suv looked at the hrv ..but when we say the new know me and my daughter just feel in love with it.very nice small suv

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

was shopping for a new suv went to millennium hyundai to test drive a santa fe ...test drove the santa and me and my husband found the ride really nice but it was to small for my family so we looked at the new palisade and this suv was to pricey .we did not lease a new suv with millennium hyundai but the service we great if we ever decided on a hyundai product this would be our dealership....

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Was in the market for a preowned car and stopped by millennium Hyundai. The staff is very friendly. The salesman Robert is so funny. He landed me on a Tucson test drove it and fell in love with it.i have had three sonatas in a row and i am a loyal hyunda customer..but let me tell you something. I really like the tucon...vinny the manager is a character and was very helpful so was mr wells.the preowned manager..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

I recently purchased a Hyundai Santa fe and was extremely pleased with the customer service i received while making my purchase. The staff was extremely accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Quickest and easier car buying experience of my life. Out of the dealership in under 2 hours and bought the car on the spot. I would recommend this dealership to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Quick and easy. Staff worked quickly to get me in and out before they closed. I bought the car on the spot and enjoy driving it so far. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

just picked up my new sonata from milllennium hyundai this is my forth hyundai and i get all my hyundais at millennium hyundai started out with an accent elantra and two sonatas

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Moise was my Sales person. He was very fair and very knowledgeable. He made sure that I got the price that I wanted and the car that I want. He went over the car with me for about 45 minutes explaining everything. Can you also make sure that I was very happy withtales person. He was very fair and very knowledgeable. He made sure that I got the price that I wanted in the car that I want to. He went over the car with me for about 45 minutes explaining everything. You also make sure that I was very happy. the ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

i can out understand why this dealership only has one star ..robert figueroa and vinny the manger were such a pleasure to work with thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

I'll keep this brief. I went in looking for a 2019 veloster r spec, the only one on Long island was in Hempstead. I met a great sales person James Jones and he was very polite and knowledgeable. I HIGHLY recommend him if you are looking for a new car. Please go to him, he was patient and understood how big a purchase a car is. I highly recommend him as well as the financing department of this dealership. They did not try to upsell me on anything and had my interest in mind, which was very surprising. I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Brianna Hausman was an excellent sales person. She was very personable knew her information and she made my buying experience very easy and comfortable. What a lovely girl with a great personality. I would definitely recommend her for anyone who wants to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Brianna Hausman and Anthony Nesnick during my visit to Hyundai. Brianna and Anthony were very professional and honest, getting me the vehicle I wanted at a really great price. I will continue to recommend my family and friends to Millenium Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Great sales man, very easy & no pressure, took the add i found in the newspaper and they honored it no questions asked. Over all a very pleasant expereance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Had a little hiccup with the service dept,but in my experience it’s how you handle a problem that makes the man. It was handled with true professionalism. I would highly recommend you guys. Thanks Matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

I have no problem at the moment witg Millennium Hyundai itself ..so I gave 5 stars for the service department itself however, I will in saying that also say that I would NEVER buy another Hyundai again not because of Millenium Hyndai and their service.. but because of Hyundai Corporation ITSELF and the way They (HYUNDAI CORPPRATE) treated me today as a 5-year customer! I legitimately felt like I was scammed from Hyundai Corporation . I really am ONLY giving this 5 stars to one person at Hyundai Millennium and that will be the young lady Jessica who helped me from start to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

The whole staff I dealt with was great, including finance. I love my 2018 Santa Fe. They made itpossible for me to have mydream SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Victor igoni my sales person was great. He went thru everything in detail and was extremely professional throughout my entire sales experience. Highly recommend the dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Wallace the sales rep was friendly, knowledgeable & courteous and the financial rep, Kwesi, was also courteous and knowledgeable.. The manager Dimitri Loannides was professional,knowledgeable and very informative. Had a good personality and was easy to get along with and did not put any undue pressure on us in buying the 2017 Sonata. He is an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

I picked a 2018 Sonata Se, I would recommend buying a car from this dealership Robert & Izzy were a pleasure to do buisness with ! Thank you all for a GREAT experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

Bought a car today from Victor today. Not only was he helpful, friendly and highly knowledgeable about the car but he didn’t put any pressure on us during this decision, which really wasn’t too hard to make. The 2018 Hyundai Sonata comes with amazing features , safety being our 100% priority! Thanks to the finance manager for being patient with us as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Willie was so helpful and so friendly - he helped me find my perfect car and I love it!!! He was professional and kept in touch to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I went into Hyundai be to check a problem with my Elantra. I came into the dealership on the sales side and met Bryan Eustache one of the sales managers. He not only walked me over to the service department, but he introduced me to Manny one of the guys in service and told him everything I voiced to Bryan before I knew he was only from the sales department. Later while waiting for my car in service Bryan walked into the waiting area to check in on me to see how everything was going. I have been to many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

To star off I felt super special as soon as I walked in the dealership with everyone so happy and full of life. I met with the manager Brian E who introduced me to a salesman man namedWillie R. He was a very professional and knowledgeable salesman and showed alll different options as far as lease vs Finace and I went with a lease, a great deal and it made sence for My wallet and long term too !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

From the moment i walked through the doors till the moment i drove away. I was treated professionally and respectfully Willie R. Kept me informed and aware of the entire process. Felt like a home away from home. Thank you Willie R and millineum hyundai for finding me the perfect car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Worked with Sara Pulice and Randy Silver. Their General Manager was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. They exceeded my expectations and then some. Would highly recommend dino and the millennium staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Sales associate was professional, friendly and honest. She possessed excellent knowledge of all the vehicles and she was not aggressive or pushy. She explained everything and completely answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

What an amazing place to come purchase a vehicle. Highly satisfied with the service Millennium Hyaunado Provides, Thank you Willie For My new vehicle, Now time to enjoy it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

As soon as I walked into the dealership I got greeted by Willie Rodriguez a sales associate and a very knowledgeable professional person he showed the different packages and we together picked the one that Best fit my life style and my families I’m very happy for my decision and will definitely recommend Willie and millennium Hyundai to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Everyone at Millenium is very professional. No hard sell here.... just listening to the customer's need/wants, and making every effort to meet them. They really listen to the customer, and do everything they can to accommodate them. It was pleasure dealing with them,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

This is the second time I’ve dealt with Eric Newburg at Millennium Hyundai, & not only am I very pleased with the car itself, I can honestly say that negotiating with Eric is the only way I’ll lease. Do your homework, plan out the ballpark of where you’d like your lease to be & Eric will make sure you leave with a car you love and a deal that’ll make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I'm happy with my purchase. The staff at millennium but dai were great. Glad I chose Hyundai, best bang for my buck. Best warranty, you just can't beat it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I had the pleasure of buying from Victor. He was a gentle giant filled with product knowledge and patience to help me buy not only 1 but 2 cars that day. If you want a good experience see Victor a nice young honest family man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I looked at many makes and models before making my decision. I found Hyundai to have the best style, features, and comfort for the money. I plan for this to be the last car I purchase and with the warranty ontop of everything else, I know I made the right decision. Kenny, Bryan, and Dino all took care of making sure I could choose Hyundai and enjoy my experience. Thank You Millennium Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

hyundai has the best warrenty hands down, my 3rd hyundai, cost nothing to maintain, love hyundai and millennium hyundai was easy to deal with. I will definetly come back to hyundai and millennium for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

James took the time to help me and my son fin the perfect sonata, the new sonata has great features and a great look. Thank you to the whole Millennium Hyundai Staff, James, Bryan and Kwesi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

I felt like this was the best buying experience ever, Vishnu is a saint, plain and simple. He is courteous and attentive, with the most pleasant personality I've had in a salesman, all my car purchases will be with him, Get him a raise!!! Bryan the manager was also polite when he came over to help solidify the deal. All in all Millennium Hyundai was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Best car buying experience I ever had Willie came highly recommended from friends and family. He listened and understood my needs. Thanks staff and managers as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Everyone was great. They got me in and out in less than 2hours, last dealership I went to had me there for 7 hours so I was excited to have time to enjoy my new car. Kwesi the finance manager answered all my questions and helped me get out quick, Kenny and rob were great as a sales staff !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

To sum it up, my overall experience at Millennium Hyundai was great. Rob helped me find the vechicle that met my needs and I am a very satisfied customer. Sure to recommend to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

This is my second Santa I purchased from millennium hyundai and robert figueroa was great once again . Great service as always. .and I look forward in three years to get another hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Fine purchasing experience. We went to several other dealerships, but your help and assistance was awesome. You definitely know the Hyundai product. I will surely recommend family and friends to Vishnu Das.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

No pressure, that is how I like to buy a car. I walk out from another dealership due to high pressure sales tactics. Vishnu was very calm, honest and most of all very patient. Shopping for a new, go see Vishnu Das at Millennium Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

what can I say, millennium hyundai is awesome! My first experience so was amazing, i made sure to return as promised for my 2nd purchase. Normally don't do surveys but I felt the need to express my amazing experience at millennium hyundai as well as with Rob. You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

From start to finish it was nothing but smooth sailing smiles and laughter. I couldn’t have chosen a better dealership! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I would highly recommend this dealer and am very pleased with Hyundai products.Vishnu was very detail oriented and a real professional. Looking forward to enjoying my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

I am completely satisfied I learned many new features cars are offering to customers can't wait to hit the road in my book Eric is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

They made sure i left with a brand new car. They checked my credit and they were very pleasant in their attitude. Eric was really not trying to be obnoxious about the details of the car that were irrelivant. He only explained the parts i needed to know. Every one in the building had amazing gratitude towards me which made me feel at home. Thank you so much for all of the amazing craftsmanship you guys have put towards my brand new Hyundai Ionic. In addition my car gets more milege then i was hoping to get. I have been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

A great buying experience in every way! Willie Rodriguez and the staff made it a pleasure! Willie went above & beyond to insure I got the car I wanted. I did and I'm simply thrilled! My second car purchase with this dealership & it keeps getting better! Thank you Willie and the staff of Millennium Hyundai for being 'Super Stars' !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Currently there are key service staff members named Damien and Mike who go above and beyond for their customers. They are the major reasons I rated this place 5 stars. They worked with me all day to ensure that I received quality care at the lowest possible price, rummaging through parts in the basement to secure an affordable (albeit used) rim for my car. After having charged beyond the initial estimate, they did not argue with me when i pointed out the error, and reduced the price, and even threw in a spare tire! Now my car runs smoothly. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Millennium Hyundai is a great dealership and will refer all my friends and family to the dealership. They were honest and straight forward. Willie was a pleasure and also the staff was great big thanks the victor igoni as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Came into the dealership to look and do some research, but I ended up buying. Not really the type to buy on the first day but they made me feel confident about my choice. Willie and the managers really looked out and gave me a good deal. Millennium Hyundai RULES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Great service highly satisfied ! Will recommend friends and family to come do business with hyundai ! Thanks so much for all of your help looking forward to doing more business in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

After researching for a fuel efficient safety equipped SUV, I saw great reviews for millennium hyundai. I'm glad I came here, I know own a beautiful black Tucson that I plan to drive till the wheels fall off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I never thought I’d be able to find a vehicle that had so much great technology and fit into my budget so well. It was actually $30 less than I thought I would have to pay. Thank you to Willie and the friendly gentle giant manager Bryan. I will definitely do business with them again!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review